TCWC Board/Leadership Team Members

[The Tompkins County Workers’ Center’s governing structure, usually known as a Board of Directors, is called the Leadership Team or LT.]

  • Alan Ginet, Chair
  • Neisha Butler, Co-chair
  • Ruth Williams, Secretary
  • Yolanda Josephs, Treasurer
  • Lee Adler, LT Member
  • Jessica Brown, LT Member
  • Chris Hanna, LT Member
  • Laura Moulton, LT Member
  • Erin Smith, LT Member